Alina (ID: 379601)
Dnipro 34 years old
Offline
Status: I WANT TO BE TRUE WITH YOU!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 34
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man who is able to tell the truth.)) I want to meet a man who will change my life. He can easily do this if our views and goals in life coincide. After all, mutual understanding, a common crazy passion for two and a desire to be together ..... will solve any difficulties in life. I want to see in his eyes love and desire for me. I want to hear the truth from his lips and what he really wants. I want to see the deeds of a real worthy man. In return, he will receive 2 times more love and passion, a sea of โ€‹โ€‹care, an ocean of pleasure, and I will make his every day happy, easy, free, unobtrusive, but at the same time sharing with me.

About me : I am easy, fast, positive and really like to be real. I donโ€™t like flattery and lies. For me itโ€™s important in relationships both in love and in life. I love traveling and walking. I enjoy the little things in life and if I love or want someone, itโ€™s very strong and even prohibitive. I have my favorite pastime, I work in the field of female beauty. I am keen on my own business and for me this is not a job, but a really favorite thing.I dream of creating a strong family and a man who will be for me a reliable friend, cheerful, positive and passionate. I do not want much ... really. I want real, sincere and truly mine .... I am sure of luck ... and I know that there are no chance meetings and random people. Therefore, I believe that my happiness is close. Therefore, I go to meet her .... .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, fidelity, sense of humor

My goals for the future : Create a relationship of trust, mutual love and passion. The combination of a happy family life and successful work.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend time thinking about the right relationship between a man and a woman. In fact, itโ€™s a job to preserve the family and the ideal relationships that are at the start of a relationship. But Iโ€™m sure that this is possible .... Itโ€™s very important not to lose this thread of interest, love, passion and desire between people

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My favorite films are Diary of Remembrance and Meet the Star

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : My favorite food is Italian pasta.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a cat - fold British

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : cosmetology, dancing, horse riding

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I do Pilates and Stretching

The five things I can't live without : Without a daughter and loved ones, without favorite work and harmony in the soul. Well, itโ€™s very hard to live without love and passion .... therefore I am in an active search ....))

You should message me if : You are looking for an honest, sincere woman for a real serious relationship and you are not afraid of honesty, directness and the absence of limits in love!

Job : leshmaker/beautician