Tatyana (ID: 187840)
Cherkassy 26 years old
Offline
Status: Do you want??...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for man who already to jump in life with adventures, right now. Man who can decide to do any in a moment no matter how crazy or hard it can be. I want to find person who will take me for the person i am now and who can accept all my pluses and minuses. and the most important, i want the man who can teach me how to ride bicycle... Can you?

About me : On this dating website i need to find real man. I like to belong to my man. I like to share everything with person I love. I like to be everything for my beloved, air, sun, water, time... Especially time, I wan to spend all my life with person who will name me sweetheart. I like to enjoy this life and bright every day, every minute, because life is so unpredictable and we do not know what can happen any moment. maybe we can bright it together?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : love to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : i like country music and rock

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : i like pizza

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : have cat and dog, love them very much

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am good in making honey

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : i like many kinds of work

The five things I can't live without : the only thing i can not live is my favorite ice cream

You should message me if : write me if you like little bit crazy and playful girl

Job : I am medical worker , so if you want me to heal your heart, your welcome.

Video