Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 201509)
Feodosia 24
Name: Yuliya
Country: Crimea
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I search for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who wants to share the details of their life, and who is curious about mine.Also I appreciate good sence of humor. I hope I can find a man here, with whom I can share my interests, my dreams, my desires...I wish to give the whole world the whole universe to my partner as he will feel that way when he will be loved by me.

About me : I like cooking and making coziness at home.It is my dream to make my future home comfortable for my beloved person.I like jogging and swimming,my every morning starts with jogging.I wish, i could find a man who could join me in it.So,I like outdoor adventurous activities, relax with a good book, or movie. I always dreamed about travelling to different counties of the world.I want to visit USA,England,Italy,Greece .I hope,i will fulfill my dream in future.I`m learning greek and latine.I can tell that these languages are real passion of my life.But who knows maybe you will become my real passion?I can become your hottest lady,your russian bride!Waiting for you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness and ability to forgive,we all make mistakes from time to time,so it is very important to forgive.I think this is important for relations as well.I can forgive,and what about you?

My goals for the future : The main goal is to find my man!so we could start our way together

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited many cities in Ukraine and Russia,and i hope to visit other countries too.I am not afraid of changes!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : OH hard to tell one thing!women always thinking about many things at once!LOL My dream is cozy house and loving man near.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I do not watch Tv much,i prefer reading or music. Most of all i like rock (the scorpions,Qeen,Deep Purple)

My favorite food : Anything connected with meat!haha And of course sweets!I am a lady first of all ;))

Pets in my life : My dog Taison

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at making people laugh and smile! Oh and also i am good kisser

Talking about sports : I do not talk about sports much) But swimming is my favorite

The five things I can't live without : Food Water Air Smile Shower

You should message me if : If you think we could be a match

Job : student