Aleksandra (ID: 583447)
Zaporozhye 19 years old
Offline
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 4'9" (1.45m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Eye color: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : My future man should be kind, brave and loyal. I like mature man who will be experienced and faithful. I would like my man will be smart and respectful to woman. I hope we can find a lot of hobbies to share like to travel together, cook something tasty for each other, watch movies or do sport. I hope he will like such a lady as me and we can be happy together!

About me : Hello my dear man! Im Girl of Your Dream! Im very loyal, faithful and hard-working. I hope to find passion man in this video online chat to have big family and a lot of kids. I like to do yoga and play big tennis.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty and kindness.

My goals for the future : I want to have big family and travel a lot with my man.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit USA, Italy, France and China.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think about my future kids and lovely husband.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like to read romantic books and watch horror movies.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Shushi and pizza.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Im good in sport and love :)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Yoga

The five things I can't live without : My phone, music, reading, sweets and sport.

You should message me if : If you want me to be with you!

Job : Doesnt work