Valeriya (ID: 362893)
Kharkov 28 years old
Offline
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Since I am a very positive girl, on this site I am looking for a man who has the same quality. I would also like to see next to me an experienced and kind man with whom I will never get bored, man who may easily may cause smile on my face and with whom I will not notice how time flies. But just as important is the man s attitude towards me, I am a girl who can be achieved by giving me enough time and winning my attention with honesty and loving behavior. When you manage to melt my heart, in return you will get everything you can only dream about and love and affection that you gave me will return to you ten times more. I am ready to embody my man’s innermost fantasies and make him truly happy.

About me : I am here on this site to find luck in love because I am convinced that It is so wonderful to love and be loved! I am a very cheerful girl who is rarely seen without a smile! In all situations in life, I am always looking for the bright side, because I do not like to be sad and take care that the people around me are always happy. I am on this site in order to find my only love, my soul mate, who will understand me and accept me for who I am. I feel that I am ready for this experience, and I also know that the main thing in relationship is giving, not receiving! So I’m ready to give my man everything that is needed for real happiness with me and give an important advice and support. To a man who will love me, who will give me his heart I will repay the same! I will be a faithful and devoted woman for my man who is ready to go with him to the ends of the earth!

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love dancing a lot during my free time. When I was young my mom was willing me to dance. So she joined me in a dance class and I thought dance in a class. There are many varieties of dances. Dance is also a kind of an exercise. As dance is my hobby I participated in many dance competitions and got many prices and also awarded as a best dancer. I used to be a ballroom dancer.

Job : Psychologist

Video