Hanna (ID: 327190)
Dnipro 34 years old
Status: could you fall in love with me?...
Name: Hanna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : looking for a real man, strong, courageous, responsible, with whom I would feel protected and confident. Appearance is not important. Romance, with a sense of humor, self-sufficient ...no matter how strong a woman is, she is waiting for a man stronger than herself. I respect men who do not speak and do! A real man will come, meet and help

About me : my dream is to make someone happy! I want a man a man to see me as a real woman next to whom I feel confident and happy! I love my profession, coziness and comfort in the house.I am very different, sad, merry. With me it is never boring. Educated, understanding, able to love! Open to everything new and romantic!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, humor, reliability, I do not like pessimists, nobility

My goals for the future : to find a soul mate to create a family, to whom I will have respect, passion, love, feelings should be responding, take a trip around the world, weekly go to the sauna and pool

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Brazil, France, Italy, Spain, Greece, Finland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Of course, dreams are necessary. Only when you dream, think about their realization, you can achieve success! I dream of realizing all my goals

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like the movie "Good Woman", "Intern", "Invisible Side". I really like the book "Unbearable Love" and "Door to Summer". I listen to Jazz and Blues. Favorite show "Dancing with the Stars"

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Thai soup Tom Yam

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I love animals! I have 2 cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like to draw, good music, communication with interesting people.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : sport - is life

The five things I can't live without : The most important thing is my own people! Everything else I already have

You should message me if : If you really believe in love and sincerity of feelings, I will be glad to our acquaintance and its continuation

Job : Interior designer