Anna (ID: 439239)
Nikolaev 20 years old
Offline
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:210 lbs. (95kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Of course, there are no ideal people, but I would like to meet a sincere, honest, courageous man who is responsible for his words and actions. I really appreciate loyalty, because it is so rare now. I really love children and dream of a strong family, so I would also like my man to want what I do. I am loving, but while I do not have my own children, I give my love to my pets: a turtle and a guinea pig. I want my man to be my support and support, try to understand me, love sincere conversations, so that we can chat at night and spend a lot of time alone. It will be a huge plus if a man likes to show attention, make compliments and give gifts, because we girls need it so much.

About me : I am a very kind, sociable and sincere girl, as my friends and acquaintances say. If someone from my environment needs support, I will always listen, support and cheer up. Sometimes I am very shy and modest, but I think that these are more positive qualities than negative ones. I am very purposeful, for me the phrase “I can’t” does not exist, but there are such difficult situations, I lack determination, and I retreat, which I regret in the future, most often. I can be quick-tempered and harsh, which I don't like at all, but I am very easy-going, I quickly forget offenses. I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, it takes up most of my time. I believe that coziness in the house is created thanks to cleanliness and order, so I also try to devote time to cleaning.

My goals for the future : have your own business, family and children

My travel destinations (past or future) : Georgia, Turkey, Italy, Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : André Maurois "Letters to a Stranger"

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : pasta, cheese soup

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love to learn new things, read articles and books, as well as watch documentaries. I am fond of creating bouquets of fresh flowers, creating different compositions, experimenting, it brings me great pleasure, I think I could do it forever. I enjoy relaxing with friends, whether it be a picnic or bowling.

The five things I can't live without : phone, headphones, lipstick, mirror, perfume

You should message me if : Hi, I want to find true love and build a family, do you think this is possible?

Job : Florist