Ekaterina (ID: 452911)
Kherson 31 years old
Offline
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'0" (1.52m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a sincere man. Kind and maybe a little cocky, to dilute the relationship. I want my partner to be monogamous and give himself up to relationships 100 percent. I really love such a quality in a man as a sense of humor and a little sarcasm. He must love animals and nature. I want my life partner to be positive, to give joy to the people around me, including me. I need a person without bad habits. as I am an energetic girl, I want to spend active holidays with my soul mate in my free time.

About me : I am a very cultured and sociable person. My character is moderately calm. In my free time I like to watch football and walk. Since childhood, I am a sociable and good-natured girl, and at the same time, very purposeful. Also, I always help people who need my help, I am a very good-natured and empathic person with a big heart. I love animals very much and dream of a dog. Always open to new acquaintances.

My goals for the future : I want to have a family

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : pasta

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love quiet and peaceful walks in parks. Also my hobby is reading, it can be a book or a magazine, I even have a small personal library. I find reading to be a great way to develop and build vocabulary. Well, how can it be without cooking, I love to cook and delight my family with delicious homemade dishes. But these are not all my interests, since I like to learn everything new, and to keep new horizons.

The five things I can't live without : Lipstick, pen, tributes, passport, phone

You should message me if : Hello, my name is Ekaterina. On this site I want to meet my love for the further construction of a strong family. I hope our communication will be just like that.

Job : Economist