Anna (ID: 359326)
Kherson 23 years old
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 23
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : All that i need in man is that he would be gentle and know how to treat a woman correct! Age doesn't play an important role in relations, because i think that this is a chance of sharing knowledge between each others. Yes, i know that i am maybe not that elder than women here, but i know how to make a man shine and bright like a young boy again! In the near future i see a good and solid man behind me, that would help any time that i ask. At the same time, i will share with him all my big heart, and will help him to believe in miracle, that i know for sure he wants so much! I believe that each person deserve to be happy all the time, and make everybody around happy also. I am not running for wealth, because i know that even a hut is paradise with the man you love. I hope that my future man will not only be at work all the time, but that he will also pay attention to me, what i miss so much. There are a millions men all over the world, but i decided to try my luck here, and who knows maybe it really works.

About me : I am happy, energetic and active person, who wants to share this with everyone. I like to travel around the world, walk alone or with friends, read interesting books and articles, listen to the music and watch dramas, as all women. I try to have current day not as yesterday, just make a life little bit colorful.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I enjoy life for each of 100 percent, every second and every moment. But sometime i feel so lonely, that is why there is one hole deep in my heart, it is called "love". So i am looking for someone to make the puzzle finally complete and enjoy life together! I know that this would be sometimes challenging, but what is life with no challenges?

Job : Teacher