Alisa (ID: 152546)
Poltava 31 years old
Name: Alisa
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I'm looking for a kind, honest, with good sense of humor a man who will love me!

About me : do you know why are you looking for bride from ukraine?? I can aswer you with no Ukrainian woman is beauty, responsibility and intelligence))) am I right??? moreover all of us dream to return relationship to family))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, kindness, optimism

My goals for the future : Happy family, relations that are build on trust care and resect. Kids

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain, Egypt, Turkey, Greece

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : MY DREAM IN THE FUTURE TO BE A GOOD MOTHER AND WIFE

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love comedies, romances, thrillers

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : seafood, any kinds of fresh salads

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have cat, dog, rabbit, fish)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am good at making people smile. I am good at dances, I am good at my job.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like sport very much. I am doing dance since childhood)

The five things I can't live without : My work, shower, toothbrush, phone, sunny weather

You should message me if : If you want cosy happy life with romantic and active woman.

Job : I'm a vet. I like animals a lot)