Yuliya (ID: 354696)
Nikopol 22 years old
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I value a strong character, faithfulness and reliability in a partner. Honesty, kindness, joyfulness are also important qualities for me. I hope that my future partner will be caring and sincere, loving and honest with me. He will never betray and will always give me a piece of advice, support if it is needed. I don't believe that a young man can make a girl happy because he will think only about himself or other young girls. I am looking for a faithful, sincere, loving and reliable man. I just hope so much that you are the one!!

About me : I am just a woman who desires to feel loved, needed, and respected and who is able to appreciate my partner's efforts. I am genuine, feminine, charming, gentle, caring and loving. I am very kind and I am able to sacrifice my own needs in my drive to help a dear person. I am very optimistic. I love to laugh and I think that I am a very cheerful person. I am always trying to be better. I am a very tender, romantic and sweet lady. If you are ready to have it in your life, write me back.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I enjoy learning and getting to know something new. I love nature and I enjoy walking in the woods, listening to the twittering of birds and the sound of wind in the crowns of trees. I love the sound of rain, and when it rains I like cuddling up under a warm blanket with a hot cup of tea. I am very active, energetic. I like sports. I used to play soccer and volleyball, but now I just enjoy fitness, stretching, jogging and sports dancing that help me keep fit. I also like listening to music and reading interesting books.

Job : Financial Manager