Vladislava (ID: 591523)
Odessa 20 years old
Offline
Status: Still nobody wants to talk with me????...
Name: Vladislava
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : It is important for me that a man is responsible and loyal. The most important thing in a relationship for me is understanding and respect for each other. I would like to meet a man with whom we could support and inspire each other. It is very important that a man be honest with me and be a good conversationalist, so that we can talk on any topic and discuss many details. For me, an ideal relationship is fire in the eyes and unreal emotions, endless conversations and interest in each other. I think it's worth taking action. I'm right?

About me : I believe that for every person, there is a person. The main thing is that their interests coincide and they hold each other and understand how important they are to each other.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Everyone calls me "a man with a kind soul." I can often help my friends and give them advice. People like my responsiveness and kindness in me. I am also very hard-working and often get down to business and, in any case, I will bring it to the end. Perhaps this is my minus, the fact that I can not take care of myself, but I believe that you need to be a responsible and serious person. I also love to communicate with people on different topics and can always support any conversation. I communicate very well with people and try to be very responsive and give people only the positive. After all, an important part of our life is our environment, so I try to surround myself with the most positive people. But the only thing that can upset me is that I do not have a loved one for whom I could open up and give my kindness and love every day.

My goals for the future : I would like to become a psychotherapist and promote myself in music, do something unique and progress next to the person I love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love completely different genres of films, books and music. Every time I watch films of different genres and in each genre I find my own peculiarity. I prefer to read books about psychology and ancient Greek mythology. I have always been fascinated by stories about Olympus and his Gods. From music, I prefer to do something of my own and create a new one)

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I've always liked Asian food. Noodles, rolls are my weakness. I haven't eaten anything tastier and I think that I won't have another favorite anymore.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : My dog (French bulldog) and a kitty, which I took from the street when I saw that she was dying of cold in winter, live with my parents. I also have a chinchilla. And my one more Labrador dog lives with me.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Usually, studying takes me a lot of time, but I learned to combine my hobbies and find time for everything. Since childhood, I was attracted by music and art. For this reason, one of my hobbies has become music. I want to be a DJ and write music. I have always liked to do something new and unusual, I like to experiment and look at my result. This inspires me. Usually I mix the tracks or do it myself in the programs. But music aside, I love to cook. I can cook incredibly delicious food and have already come up with many recipes myself. When I'm in the kitchen, I start to create and create something delicious and incredibly beautiful. Would you like your woman to cook deliciously? Do you think this is a good quality? Also one of my favorite activities is helping animals. I often feed animals on the street and I have already taken one kitten for myself. I believe that all animals are defenseless and we are obliged to help them. In the future, I hope that I can create large animal shelters and distribute it all over the world.

Job : I am studying to be a doctor at the University, I want to be a psychotherapist and help people who suffer from mental illness. I heard that psychotherapists become great wives and better mothers, as they fully understand the behavior and try to get into a position and discuss everything with their loved one.

Video