Olga (ID: 308318)
Dnipro 29 years old
Status: so hot...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I'm not looking for a man with whom I want to live. I'm looking for a man without whom I can not and can not live! Strong, difficult man. Such a person with whom it would be not only pleasant and fun to be around, but also to communicate on various topics.

About me : I’m a passionate, kind, and loving teacher who believes in social justice and taking Sundays off If you asked my friends who I am, they would give you three words: hilarious, thoughtful, and adventurous. Funny, kind, grateful, humble… okay maybe not that last one. These are just a few of the words that represent who I strive to be. You know that person in your group of friends who is always planning something but maybe gets a little too crazy about it sometimes? Well, that’s me. I’m an event planner by trade and love everything about it. Putting together experiences for people is great, but I like to create my own too! Perfect dates are going for a hike, followed by a visit to a new local brewery or trying a new dinner spot and taking a walk nearby. I work hard during the week, fill my weekends with activities, and definitely can be a big ball of energy at times. I’m looking for a guy who can keep up and keep me on my toes.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all I appreciate sincerity, honesty, loyalty, confidence, sense of humor and understanding

My goals for the future : make a lot of friends and acquaintances around the world! learn to speak fluently in 3 languages, build a dream house, jump with a parachute, get married

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel all over Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : When you have free time, why not dream

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like to watch fantastic films, listen to different music, I like Shakespeare "Romeo and Juliet"

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I love Ukrainian food

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I love animals but at the moment I do not have them

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love to cook! I love to sing

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I run in the morning! I am charged with emotions and energy for the whole day

The five things I can't live without : Without love, without parents, without air, without money, without friends

You should message me if : if you saw similarities and anything native will be happy to meet you

Job : Sales manager