Yana (ID: 583235)
Balashikha 31 years old
Status: ❤️❤️WHERE ARE YOU MY MAN?🔥❤️❤️...
Name: Yana
Country: Russia
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for an active, honest man who is ready to go on the adventure of a happy life with me. I want a man who is experienced in life and in relationships. I want to trust my man in everything and always. This applies both to everyday life and life together as well as trust in love and passion. It is important for me that a man takes responsibility for us, not only in our personal life, but also in solving many everyday problems and situations and at the same time I am always ready to support and help him. I would like my man to be able to understand each other with half a word and preferably with half a glance. When he looked at me he would understand what I want and I would understand what he wants and I would do everything to make us happy. If you are my man ready to go with me on a trip or dive to the bottom of the ocean to hold hands and looking into each other's eyes ... I want that with you!

About me : I am a gentle and affectionate girl with a very goal-oriented and wise character. I am sedate and always make decisions calmly weighing all factors. At the same time I am rather adventurous and I am not afraid of risk if it is known to be justified as much as possible. I like sports and traveling. I like my trim body and flexibility of my body. I do not have children. I would like to have a family and children with my man. But that is not the most important thing. I need a man for happiness and joy, for harmony in my soul and for a woman's happiness emotionally and physically. I like life and I want to get more joy out of life. I like to travel and learn new cultures and countries. I want to enjoy life together with my life partner. I work as an administrator in a company. I develop in my field of activity and read in my spare time.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : What I value most in a person is honesty and love of life

My goals for the future : I plan to travel and create a strong family with my future man

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to go to New Zealand, the United States, Italy, Paris and Africa.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream how I can help people who need help. If every person helps someone in need on the planet, everyone will be happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : The Sixth Sense

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Pizza and Italian pasta

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Sports. Music. Travel

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I really love sports. Fitness, running and swimming

The five things I can't live without : Music, sports, sex, travel, food))

You should message me if : You value honesty and want a happy and hot relationship

Job : Fitness club administrator