Tatyana (ID: 485493)
Kremenchug 32 years old
Offline
Status: Passion can drive you crazy, but is there any other way to live?...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 32
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a charismatic, self-confident man. I like to feel a strong man next to me. A leader by nature and in life. I can be led, but only if I see that a person is able to protect me and give me support. These qualities are important to form a strong union and family. Our life is too short to waste it on mindless wanderings. I appreciate being honest and keeping my word. I am looking for my prince from a fairy tale, who will become for me a reliable support and the best man, a man who speaks and does! I do not want to waste time on fruitless contact games for children. If you are serious and want to know all the power of my love - write to me and find out!

About me : I am a leader by nature and am used to getting everything I want. I am determined and hardworking but on the other hand I'm kind, cheerful, fragile and tender. My biggest contribution is my body, which I do not stop working on. It is often said that women’s cooks do not stay thin for long. So I am an exception. I know how to give a man unreal pleasure using only products in the refrigerator. I like to cook and try unusual dishes, I myself am a vegetarian, I do not eat meat, but I do eat fish! I constantly have to come up with new fish recipes. I love to travel, I love the combination of mountains and sea. My first trip was to Dubai. I don’t want to stop there, I dream of seeing the whole world, the first on my wish list are Switzerland, Spain, Israel. I love outdoor activities that energize for a long time) My goal for the near future is to find a person with whom we can conquer new heights and build something wonderful together. If you see yourself next to me and you like it, write to me quickly and we will start our path to the peak of happiness!)

My goals for the future : I want to travel more and see world. I want to see more interesting places in my native Ukraine and show them to my loved one

Job : I have been working as a chef for several years in a row. My passion is vegan recipes and trying new things. But a chef is my main job, and in addition, I am a trainer and nutritionist