Oksana (ID: 197697)
Dnipro 30 years old
Offline
Status: Love is the most important thing in the world...
Name: Oksana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : It is the most hard question, as I am sure that no one has strict description of ideal match. I am looking for a man who will feel me, who will cope with moods and who will be the tranquilizer for me. I have a lot to give to a man who will be my fortress. We will feel it together, I am sure; I am not looking for a "good picture", I am looking for a soul mate. It matters! I am looking for a man who don't want me to be perfect. Someone who will kiss my makeup free cheeks in the morning, someone who squeezes my tights while driving, someone who will listen how I sing, though I am not best at it. I want to be with someone who accepts me for who I am when nobody else is around. When I'll find him, I will show how much he means to me. I will never take relations for granted even when I know a person for a long time.I will do everything to express to the person I truly love what exactly he means to me and what place does he take in my life. I am ready to bare my soul and dare to be truly intimate with my man who gives me so much each day. So, it is what I would like my man to do for me.:)

About me : It's very easy, which is associated with me ... starting from the kiss, ending with the life together...All that is required of you - is to consider whether you handle it or not...?! haha i am joking. but be sure that you can be happy with me

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Interesting and sincere man who does not hesitate to turn his soul inside out, someone who knows how to talk and listen ...

My goals for the future : to be the best example for my children, and help others to be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : exotic countries, that can really amaze me with their culture

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : immortality and reincarnation)) lol

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : favourite movie is 7Pounds with Will Smith books can be different, from psychological to lovely dramas

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : i am not picky in food, but i really love chicken steaks))

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cats are the cutest creatures ever

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : standing Upside down)))

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : i am very sporty and i love yoga

The five things I can't live without : My family and sister, going to the cinemas, photography, yoga, and jumping in the snow

You should message me if : you are smart enough to excite me, men's brain really turns me on

Job : Manager

Video