Irina (ID: 338026)
Kherson 29 years old
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 29
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thick
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Hair color: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a faithful, reliable, decent, and educated person. I want him to be confident and to have a firm life position. I love men with a good sense of humor. I need a charismatic, smart, and interesting person. We should have common interests and views on life. I am attracted to well-groomed and athletic men, so my second half should lead an active healthy lifestyle and go in for sports.

About me : I am a bright, attractive, and active girl having an outstanding personality. I am a refined lady.I have a zest that makes me special. I am a well-read, smart girl. It is interesting and pleasant to communicate with me. I have a great sense of humor. I like to joke. There is always a smile on my face. People never get bored with me. I am a romantic woman. I like to surprise my friends. I do not like monotony and routine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I have 2 kids and my beloved husband.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : cheese pancakes

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like outdoor activities. I love traveling to other cities, discovering new places and people. My main hobby is growing flowers. I have very beautiful roses. I look after them, creating new species. I like to read and listen to music. I am a real music lover. In my spare time, I am engaged in acting. Even in my childhood, I dreamed of becoming an actress. I cook perfectly. I constantly try preparing new dishes, creating my own recipes.

Job : a store manager of Chistyi dom