Aleksandra (ID: 499161)
Kherson 24 years old
Offline
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine
Age: 24
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I like caring and considerate men. I have an extremely negative attitude towards selfish people because I believe that it is impossible to build a happy relationship with such people. It is important for me that my partner is an interesting interlocutor so that I can discuss absolutely any topic with him. He must be a hardworking and wise person from whom I can always hear good advice. In a relationship support is important to me. I need to feel that my partner is always on my side and at any time I can rely on and trust him.

About me : I can say about myself that I am a positive girl with an appropriate outlook on life. I consider my sense of humor to be my main advantage I like to cheer up others. I like to have fun and spend time actively with loved ones. I am always open to new knowledge never stand still and constantly develop. I love to ride a bike have picnics and barbecues in nature with friends. Most of all in people I value such qualities as perseverance and sincerity. It is very important for me to be surrounded by honest and benevolent people. Indeed in my environment I will not tolerate hypocritical people.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : pasta with seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like to read books very much. My favorite is Gone With the Wind. Sometimes I write down interesting quotes and aphorisms in my notebook. I like an active lifestyle. I love to travel and plan to travel to many countries. My hobby is making my own body scrubs.

The five things I can't live without : money, mirror, lipstick, bag, phone

Job : administrator at a clothing store