Elena (ID: 155735)
Melitopol 35 years old
Status: have a good day;)...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine
Age: 35
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for an honest,reliable,kind,clever,intelligent, sociable,romantic man with a good sense of humour. A man to be my friend,my trusted confident,my partner, my husband and passionate lover,since i wish to be the same for him, a man not afraid to embrace our souls with passion,love and tenderness,not afraid to show his thoughts, his heart,his soul, willing to share with me his dreams and fantasies,his deepest secrets and passion, because i am like this. For a seriously relationship.I hope this online dating site will help us to meet in real:)

About me : Have you ever had a woman that made you feel special?... I dont mind to care around the house,make you a bath when you have had a hard day,I know of many romantic things to do and I think of more every day. I like my man to notice me and make me feel like I am needed as well. I am an honest, kind, faithful, romantic, caring, family oriented Ukrainian single woman. I have many hobbies,it all depends when I am with family I prefer to just relax,but when I am with friends I am a lot more active,I enjoy the outdoors.I am always open to do anything though.I am a one-man woman and I hope to find the same in my life partner. I like to make people laugh,I can make a fool out of myself to make my man laugh (only because i don't care what others think),his happiness matters more to me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest,sincere,friendly,unselfish,humorous,imaginative,attentive,romatic

My goals for the future : create a good family

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA,Italy,Spain,Brazil,England,France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : movie-"Interstellar",book-"Master and Margarita",pop music,show-"Naked and Afraid"(Discovery Cannel)

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : ice cream,cotton candy

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : shopping lol

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : i like bikes

The five things I can't live without : i cant live without comfort

You should message me if : if you have the same goals in life and want to be happy

Job : a job must bring me a pleasure,i dont like just a routine job for a finance stability,it must be both together-joy and money,the best work for me can be a travel manager,as i like to contact with different people and learn different countries