Light theme:
On
Off
Ekaterina (ID: 636721)
Zaporozhye 19
Offline
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 6'1" (1.85m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : My future man should be kind, caring with good heart. I think that only mature man can teacher me a lot of things to be real woman with him. I hope we can share a lot of hobbies like travelling, cooking and spend a lot of time together. I hope he likes kids and he is ready to serious relationships with me. Moreover, I like confidant men who knows what they want from live and women.

About me : Hello my dear! My friends say that Im very hard-working, honest and kind ukrainian woman. I like to cook deserts and read romantic books. Im ready to be a good mother and caring wife. Are you my perfect match? Lets meet each other closer in video online chat?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and loyalty

My goals for the future : I want to have big happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit USA, Japan, China and England.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I like to spend my time thinking about my future marriage and kids.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch funny shows, watch horror or fantasy movies and read detectives books.

My favorite food : I like to eat deserts like chocolate cakes and chicken soups.

Pets in my life : Dog and cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to read books, do sport and listen music. Im good in cooking and have fun!

Talking about sports : I like to go power trainings the most.

The five things I can't live without : I cant live without me bag, lipstick, mascara, phone and wallet.

You should message me if : If you want to be my love!

Job : Doesnt work