Alena (ID: 131283)
Nikolaev 27 years old
Offline
Status: Save each other from solitude...
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : A proverb says "If you want to be with a king, behave like a queen". I know how to be loving, tender and giving person. I'm ready to give all my feelings, but of course I want the same to receive. I'm looking for an experienced, elder man, but I do not want him to treat me like a child. I'm wise enough for my age and you will know it when you contact me. I want to be your sweet lady.

About me : My friends say I am one of the nicest people they have met. I am very Honest, loving & kind. Very much a romantic who likes to treat a lady as a lady.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate the sincere and dedicated people. It is important to me that I could trust the person. The rest is all secondary.

My goals for the future : The most important goal in my life, this is certainly a family, to get married and give birth to healthy children.

My travel destinations (past or future) : have traveled in several European countries: Poland, Germany, Italy, Hungary, France, Czech Republic

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is the same as a purpose in life. To live happily.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love novels and romance with a good story, that it would be desirable to revise and re-read more than once. Also I love comedy

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I love sushi, seafood is my favorite food

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have two dogs and a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like dancing. Also I enjoy cooking and surprising my family and reltives with something tasty always make me feel happy. I like reading books and I'm fond of art history. my main hobby is singing

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Sport - it's great, you need to go in for sports to maintain your shape. Athletics.

The five things I can't live without : Family, work with children, singing, as well as water and sun

You should message me if : If you are looking for seriously and want to be happy. I know how to do it

Job : Musical teacher

Video