Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 559319)
Kherson 21
Name: Mariya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I need a simple, caring man who will compliment my life with bright colors. I'm not looking for the ideal, but I don't need it. I want a good person with whom I will live soul in soul. I want him to be courageous, kind, that I would be comfortable with him. I would like him to be decent and faithful, that he would love and respect me. It's very important to me. A man should be attentive, sociable, pleasant interlocutor. My future husband should be a sports physique, with a good sense of humor. I want him to like animals. He must be responsible and confident. My partner must be romantic and affectionate. I want him to be a successful man.

About me : I like life. When I want to feel extreme, then I'm looking for adventure. I am responsive to the problems of others and will always come to the rescue. I actively participate in the life of people, build a trusting relationship with them. I help my parents, I like to spend time in the family circle. I also like to look after flowers of different kinds. I like to relax, actively spend my free time. I like to watch cognitive films, I like to develop my intuition, logic. I am optimistic about life, because life is beautiful and you need to appreciate every minute.

My goals for the future : Find Love

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like spending time with friends. I like listening to pop music and reading books. Since childhood, I like to dance and draw. I like to find interesting recipes and cook different dishes. In my free time in good weather I meet with friends, and in bad weather I like to watch TV series. I also like to learn something new and develop. I like nature walks and beautiful landscapes.

The five things I can't live without : phone, passport, wallet, spray, candy

You should message me if : I feel like you're not like everyone else and I want to understand why. I'm sure you're an interesting conversationalist.

Job : clothing sales consultant