Viktoriya (ID: 353234)
Chernigov 20 years old
Offline
Status: Surprise you?...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I'm looking for a best friend,(maybe boyfriend in the future). I want to make friends with you and talk about anything. I want to find a person, who will trust me and respect.

About me : My name is Victoria. I am confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. My friends say I'm the life of the party. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The most I appreciate in people such quality as honesty.I found honesty, nowadays, is a rather rare character trait.

My goals for the future : My goals for the future: career passion and personal satisfaction and financial stability.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like travelling. I want to go to Spain( Barcelona, Madrid).

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My biggest dream is to travel all around the world.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My favorive films: «Shutter island», «Invisible Guest», «The Conjuring». Books: «Perfume: The Story of a Murderer», «Ten Little Niggers» Music: rock, rap.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : My favourite food: pizza, pasta.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I love animals. I have 2 cats.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I'm good at dancing, drawing.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : What about sports, I like play tennis.

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without:my family, a phone, a lipstick, a mirror, music.

You should message me if : You shoild message me if you are intelligent, attractive and honest person.

Job : Teacher