Nadejda (ID: 134509)
Odessa 35 years old
Offline
Status: Would you like to see me today?:)...
Name: Nadejda
Country: Ukraine
Age: 35
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I'm no longer 20 years old and not 25 and I can say that in my life I have met different men .. And all my life I'm looking for someone with whom I will really be happy. No, I'm not looking for perfect, there are no such people, I want a man who will have natural disadvantages and for that I will live, whom should I say "Good morning, darling." May be - is that you?

About me : I am a calm and peaceful person, always try to avoid conflicts. Also I am sociable and I like to receive quests. My plans for the future are to have a wonderful and firm family, to have nice and healthy children and spend the rest of my life with my beloved. I like to achieve all the goals. as they say - the end justifies the means. On this site I have one goal.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : openness, love, sincerity

My goals for the future : to be the best mother and wife!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Turkey and Egypt, more than I can tell you in chat))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : i love all music about movies - melodrama, comedy I love books of Dostoevsky

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : French fries

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love to ride a bike, walking on the beach, sunbathing, take care of my hair, live a healthy lifestyle, go on nature with friends.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : its a gym))

The five things I can't live without : love and laughter

You should message me if : if you want to know more about me

Job : Banking / Financial / Real Estate

Video