Alevtina (ID: 491549)
Kherson 21 years old
Offline
Name: Alevtina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I dream of meeting a kind and sincere man. So that we rejoice with him every day we spend together. I want him to be cheerful and sociable, just like me. I believe that my man should respect and protect me like a delicate flower. He must be strong, so that there is a fragile me next to him. I also want my future life partner to lead an active lifestyle, so that we can travel with him and discover something new for ourselves. With my future man, I will be ready to go to the ends of the world and will be faithful to him all my life, I will support in all endeavors and give a womans warmth.

About me : Dear if you are man seeking for a woman on this dating site I am the best variant for you. I am a sociable girl so I like to spend time with friends in good company. But sometimes I like to be alone to enjoy the cozy atmosphere. I am very kind if you ask me for help then I will always help. I am tactful I always understand what needs to be said to a person at a certain moment. I am neat I like it when my house is tidy and cozy it cheers me up. I love romance I love flowers dates hugs. I hope that my future man will share my romantic nature. I am just single Ukrainian woman which want love and care. I like to give people good emotions I like to make all sorts of surprises for my friends my family. When they are happy about it for me it is priceless. I am honest always and with everyone. I like taking care of my family and friends but in the future I hope that I can only take care of my man. I hope to find here my soul mate with help of Ukrainian dating agency.

My goals for the future : find a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : China, Sri Lanka, Sharm El Sheikh

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Leo Tolstoy Anna Karenina

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : risotto

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : In my free time, I like to paint. I like to do something with my own hands, to invent. I have limitless imagination and I love to create something. When I take the brush in my hands, I calm down and get pleasure. I also design things. I can easily sew something interesting or remake old things into something extravagant. Also in my free time I go in for sports. This is an integral part of my day, because every morning I start with exercises, and every day I do fitness or just do an exercise in the gym. After all, I believe that a girl should be beautiful, both externally and internally. I like reading I have already read quite a few books, I like to learn something new from them. I finish every evening with a book and a cup of tea.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : box

The five things I can't live without : phone, phone charger, water, lipstick, wallet.

Job : administrator