Anna (ID: 491907)
Nikolaev 31 years old
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:165 lbs. (75kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Other

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I would like to meet a caring man who will not only think about himself. Who will be interested in how my day went and how I feel. It is important for me that my partner is cheerful and cheerful. I also like kind and generous men. For me in a relationship there is no place for lies and betrayals. I need a faithful chosen one who will never betray me. He must be smart and purposeful, because I consider these qualities to be the most important in men. I would also like my partner to love animals.

About me : I really like to spend my free time with my family. After all, this pastime is the most valuable for me. I am a cheerful and cheerful girl. You will never be in a bad mood with me. The social circle is very important for me, and I will never let hypocritical and envious people near me. My friends can always rely on me, because I am very reliable and appreciate the people who are next to me. I am a creative person, I really like to dance. I also like to actively spend my free time. I love going to the sea and having picnics in the park. I love animals very much, and I can not imagine my future family without pets.

My goals for the future : achieve career success, find a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Spain, France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : open your own restaurant, find a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : comedy, adventure

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : rolls, pasta, steak

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I consider myself a creative person. Dancing has a special place in my life. I also love to travel and discover new places. And of course I love to cook. I often watch cooking shows and get inspired by cooking my own meals. I also like to watch educational programs. It is important for me to constantly learn something new and develop.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : dance

The five things I can't live without : phone, wrist watch, mirror, lipstick, money

You should message me if : Hey! I dream of finding someone who will share my love for life and travel. I would like to get to know you better, maybe you are exactly who I am looking for here!

Job : medical center consultant