Light theme:
On
Off
Karina (ID: 552097)
Kharkov 28
Online
Name: Karina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 28
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a generous man, he should be generous in feelings he give me, I want to be loved and feel it, not to beg for a smile and a kind word from the man I love. If you are not afraid to be affectionate and show your love not only by words but also prove it with action then we can be a couple. I like holidays and presents, it is very easy to understand if person is really interested in you when he gift you something, as for me I love choosing presents for my family and friends, it is a sign of attention to person and indicator of how good person knows you and how much he cares for you, it is such a pleasure to choose a present a see a sincere joy on person s face when you gift it! And I am looking for someone who will really see me for myself and take care about me, someone who will never forget our special dates and will never bring me chocolate candies which I cant stand. Being attentive to your partner is a key in relations, mutual trust and honesty is a must, so if you are ready to write our love story dont be shy to contact me!

About me : I love travelling and meeting new people, my dream is to find someone who will share my interests and passion in life. I like to educate myself, and I believe it is never too late to learn. I am interested in psychology and philosophy, it is very interesting how people differ from each other, even in the way we communicate and see each other. In general I am an ordinary ukrainian woman who seeks her happiness and looking for love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : confidence, intelligence, honesty, loyalty

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to Egypt and Turkey. But I dream to see more of Europe and the world in general, I want to see Paris at night, Rome, visit Greece, dive into Chinese culture

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : future and dreaming of happy family, house on the seashore and simple little moment of happiness that I will have someday

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like novels, The Great Gatsby, Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoyevsky, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

My favorite food : I like spicy food, Chinese and Asian, I also like to cook Ukrainian cuisine

Pets in my life : I like cats and dogs

Talking about sports : I go to gym regularly, 4 times a week, I ride a bike, dance and sing. I like swimming a lot! I like playing active outdoor games, voleyball, tennis.

You should message me if : you are not afraid to be happy!

Job : nurse

Video