Olga (ID: 339408)
Melitopol 20 years old
Offline
Status: What is better for a man - to be smart and ugly or dumb, but handsome?...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Auburn
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I do not have certain criteria, it is enough for me that my man be a good person. am just looking for a man who will make me happier. Someone who will be near, with whom it will be fun, and I will feel good.

About me : I study at the university as a marketing specialist, and I am very interested in this. I hope I can connect my life with this. I am a young, active and cheerful girl. I keep my body in good shape, go to the gym and do volleyball. I like to learn something new and interesting. Also in my plans to visit some countries of Europe. Preferably with my loved one, one of the reasons why i'm here.

My goals for the future : I want to graduate from the university and work in my profession, which will bring me not only income but also pleasure.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit many countries from around the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My musical taste is diverse. I listen to music according to my mood.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I love pastries and especially pizza.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love sports and tattoos my love for tattoos is so that I took the machine in my hands began to learn how to make people beautiful tattoos)) If you want I can do it for you too. Do not be afraid, it does not hurt)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I have been playing volleyball since school.

The five things I can't live without : comfortable living conditions, love, phone communication and constant new emotions, something new and interesting.