Viktoriya (ID: 560541)
Belaya Tserkov 33 years old
Offline
Status: Try my SWEET LIPS...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 33
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I'm looking for a MAN of my life. Someone who will be happy around me and with whom my life will be happier too. Mature man who knows what he wants in his life and who achieves his goals. Don't make ME happy, I am already. Just let's make our lives BRIGHTER and SWEETER. Someone to talk over different subjects and share our inner worlds.

About me : FEMININE. Deep. I guess it's the main)). I'm very positive and kind person, funny and smiling. I love life and try others to feel psitive around me. I have calm character, as well as passionate temper in relations. I need to GIVE as well as to GET, prefer balance but with a bit of pepper. Anyway, it's better to KNOW me than DISCUSS me. Just TRY and you will make OWN conclusions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility, good sense of humour, tenderness, sincerity, generousity.

My goals for the future : I have many goals in different spheres). But here I came for mature relations

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled a little. Mostly in Ukraine. Of course there are places and cities I would like to see, like Rome or Milan, Spain or Ireland...

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Leveling up my life. Actually that's what I like and enjoy doing - making myself and my life harmonious.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Gone with the Wind, Lord of the rings, Little Prince, classic and instrumental music, as well as dance one, my tastes are different

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : home-made, especially with love, Ukraininan, Italian, and sometimes sushi

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : no

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : up to the mood)) I rather prefer long walks and sometimes gym.

The five things I can't live without : Harmony, son, family, flowers, sweets

Job : personal mentor