Olga (ID: 395215)
Zaporozhye 36 years old
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine
Age: 36
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man who is ready to create a family. A man who will be reliable, smart and interesting, who is always striving to learn something new;) I want to be with an honest, caring, sincere and loving man who is ready to share this life with his beloved. There are no ideal people, but maybe we can be perfect for each other. What do you think about it?

About me : I am tender, heartfelt and loving ukrainian woman. I have a kind heart full of love and care and I am searching for someone who would become my special man, I am searching for someone to share love and create our love story with strong relationship. I am very compassionate and always would listen to my dear people and try to help. I am cheerful and positive.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : humor, honesty, reliability

My goals for the future : to create happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : not yet)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : The notebook,Jane Eyre

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : ice cream)

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Love baking cakes)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I love it!))

The five things I can't live without : love, friendship, humor, book and ice cream)

You should message me if : If you are ready for a serious relationship and starting a family;)

Job : Psychologist in kindergarten, fitness trainer