Irina (ID: 115625)
Mariupol 30 years old
Offline
Status: PASSIONATE DANCING...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : i don't have special qualities for my man... i think that i can fall in love with man if i will feel his attention and care. i want my man to prove his feelings by his actions, but not just words)

About me : i am sure that there is nothing better that can do woman more beautiful then light in her eyes. looking deeply into my eyes you can see my soul! they are like a mirror of my personality! look there and you will see what the person i am!)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i like open-minded, interesting, funny and cute people. the best thing is when somebody makes you laugh.

My goals for the future : i really want to do my best in the life, so i'm trying to get success in the job. but the thing i want the most is to spend more time with my relatives and friends.

My travel destinations (past or future) : unfortunately i've never been abroad. but in the future i want to visit european countries like spain, italy, france. i wonder about history and culture of these countries!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to travel a lot, meet many people and fall in love with a right person. all my thoughts are about my future soul mate who can make fill my life with joy and romance.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : music is my addiction. i can't imagine myself one day without good music. i like romantic slow tracks that make me feel relaxed. i am a real cinema-goer. i adore comedies and romantic movies. i don't watch tv a lot.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : i really like european and japanese food. i like sushi and pasta. but most of all i like fresh salads. i am fan of organic food a bit.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : as most of girls in the world i like cats. i'm sure that it's necessary to have one pet at home. but i don't mind about dogs especially puppies.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : i have lots of hobbies: reading books and magazines, dancing, cooking, singing in karaoke. do you want me to sing for you?

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : sport is good when it's necessary. i don't prefer hard physical trainings. sometimes it's enough to go to the gym 2-3 times a week for me. anyway i like playing tennis and badminton)

The five things I can't live without : as for it's impossible to live without my phone. i am communicative person and have lots of friends. if i lose it i'll be very upset. also i can't live without water, food, air and perfume)

You should message me if : if you are kind, interesting and loving person and can really make me laugh. i will be glad if you write me soon)

Job : Banking / Financial / Real Estate