Ekaterina (ID: 367569)
Chernovtsy 33 years old
Offline
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 33
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man who understands the importance and worth of the family. Who would like to find a friend and lover. A man who would be open to something new. A man who would agree to experiment with me in everything. You don't have to be perfect. I appreciate the honesty and openness in people. Let's just be honest with each other?

About me : You can call me a traveler. I have been in 64 fears of our big world! Would you like to swim with me in the ocean? I like seafood and I know a lot of recipes for tasty and healthy food. I love spending time with my family and pets. Could you and I have our own little family traditions? I would like to be loved and give love to my man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The main quality that I value in people is responsibility.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been in 64 fears of our big world!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : As a child, I dreamed of being a doctor.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My favorite movie it`s Murder Mystery, Horrible bosses. I like to listen to Phil Collins and Another day in paradise. My favorite book is Valley of the Dolls.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : This is a turkey in parmesan.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I am the proud owner of a dog and cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : My hobby is traveling. Meet new people and countries

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : At school I was fond of basketball

The five things I can't live without : family, books, travel, sports and communication with people

Job : Financier