Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 126142) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I would like to meet such man man who would like to meet such woman like I am. I look for a strong-willed man, able to achieve something in his life. I would like him to be cheerful, with good sense of humor. It is important for me that he would be sensitive, to treat his woman with understanding, take her point of view into account. Intelligence is a valuable side of the man I am looking for, as well as kindness. I would like my man to be my life's soul mate, And of course, a good father and example to follow for our children.

About me : I am sociable person. I like to meet new people. I can't imagine my life without art, I am creative person. I like reading and staying active. Aqua-shaping is my hobby, I like to play volleyball and table-tennis. I adore animals, and that is why I treat my pets fish and a hamster like family members. Kindhearted and respectful is about me. I often help my friends, and can't stay indifferent to those who is in need. I take active part in volunteer work, and believe that good actions should be quiet. I think I am an interesting companion, able to listen and to hear, as well as to speak sincerely. I have my own idea about things, but I never impose it to others. In character I am calm, soft, responsive lady, romantic and vulnerable, as well. Honesty and loyalty are very important for me. I like to make dears smile, and their happiness is mine.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, responsibility, honesty, aim-determined

My goals for the future : Happy family, kids, travelling, successful career

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to travel all over the world, especially visit Japan

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch action, comedies, mystic films

My favorite food : I like to cook Ukrainian cuisine and make fusion of different cuisins discovering new delicious tastes

Pets in my life : Now i have fish, hamster

My hobbies and what I'm good at : handicrafts, cooking, love

Talking about sports : I like to play volleyball , table-tennis, go in for aqua-aerobics

Job : Other