Anna (ID: 450279)
Kherson 34 years old
Offline
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 34
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Honest? Kind? loyal??? If it is all about you then I am waiting for you so much! I am not looking for a man on the white horse. I am looking for simple. I like all simple so much. But with you together we will be special. I really did a lot of mistakes in my life which I don't want to make again in my future. And I know for sure that you are reading my profile and you understand that you want the same in your life. Let me unfreeze your heart. I promise you will be happy! I am so happy to be with you and make you the happiest! Are you ready for this ??? I am waiting for you so much! I am a real woman here with real intentions to find a nice man for life. He should be as me : romantic, serious, with a good sense of humor and lovely ;)

About me : I appreciate true beauty, uniqueness and unique charisma. I love hot coffee and strawberry... I hate lie... I always trust in myself and live enjoying each minute, each second.... I am a sensitive spontaneous lady. And I truly believe that the most important and valuable thing in human life is his family. I want to be the one for you. I can not tell you that I am perfect, but I will be your one and will make you happy. I am simple girl with every day life. I have been known to do stupid things. You will laugh at my stupid jokes. ;) or may be you will find them cool)) You will be everything to me. I will love you until I die. I have a lot of love to give to only one man. My heart is open for all)) let's be extrimal, calm, funny!!!!! let's be together. I think it is the main happiness in life to see your smile. I love Horses, camping, hiking and jogging. I have a good sense of humor. I like to spend a lot of time outdoors. I like bbq so much! So tasty dishes on it will be so good for voth of us. What I can tell more?? Oh I hope to be the holiday in your life and make every your day brighter. Do you want to know more about me?? I am open for trying new things. I like fishing, and be in the nature! I like more the process then catching. I like football! I know that you jhave another kind of it and hope so much to be on the stadion with you one day and look how your favorite team plays. I like to go to gym to take my body in shape. I like to read books and listen to music. I prefer beaches, pools, outdoor bbq. I also enjoy billiards, hanging out with friends, helping people. I have a wide variety of interests. And I want to share all of them with you so much.

Job : nanny