Karina (ID: 302870)
Belaya Tserkov 20 years old
Offline
Status: ❤ When it is hot in the night...
Name: Karina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want my man to let me pamper him with nice food and a lot of attention. I am not heart-broken yet, so, you have an unique chance to build a pure love relations, based on trust and understanding.

About me : I believe in love and I believe that a man and a woman can live in happy marriage their whole life. Just they need to love each other. You want to find bride? Try with me. Maybe you will become happy?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, honesty, tenderness, generousity.

My goals for the future : I want to be an interesting personality and pretty wife. Maybe I will find my way in life and if you support me, we will go through years hand-in-hand.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel and to learn new places. There are so many of them, I did not see yet! You have an unique chance to share with me your biggest impressions!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to do good things to others and never hurt anyone.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : There are too many of them)

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I try to eat healthy, but it doesn't go right all the time, lol. I am such a sweet tooth, that without sweets I would be very unhappy. And who needs an unhappy wife?

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love to dance and to go to the cinema for new impressions. I love to watch sport and will be your company to watch the football) My other hobby is English language. I am studying it and hope communication with you would help me to become perfect!

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I go to gym regularly. In Summer time I love to swim in the river and sea!

The five things I can't live without : Sweets, perfumes, my lipstick, books and music

You should message me if : if.. if you want!

Job : I am a student and part time I work as volunteer at the pets' shelter.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! My dream about you
Video