Veronika (ID: 478671)
Zaporozhye 21 years old
Offline
Name: Veronika
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with partner
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for honest, polite and disciplined man. It will be great if he likes to travel, so we can have vacation together in different places. I want to find a good, decent man whom I can trust and on whom I can rely in any situation. The family is the most important for me. Love is a gift. Not everyone is lucky to meet true love, be loved and love sincerely. So I hope here, I will meet the man from my dreams to live long happy after.

About me : I like do sport, go to gym, do stretching at home and dance. I come to this web cam chat for make my love story with a honest and caring man. I know I will be the hottest women.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honestly, caring, good sense of humour.

My goals for the future : To have family, kids and work as a teacher.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Poland and Amsterdam. I want to visit USA.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future kids, favourite work and life abroad.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My favourite music is pop, like Selena Gomez. My favourite book is J. Austen. "Pride and Prejudice"

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Shushi and pizza. Italian cuisine is my favourite one!

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Drawing, dancing and travelling.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Yoga

The five things I can't live without : Little mirror, mascara, lipstick, hand cream and the bottle of water.

You should message me if : You like beautiful and honest girls!

Job : Animator for kids. I like kids very much so its perfect job for me.