Aleksandra (ID: 348394)
Melitopol 27 years old
Offline
Status: to love and to be loved! Urgently!...
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to meet romantic, tender, honest, loyal, responsible, reliable and purposeful. I want to feel myself near such man beloved and desired. I want us to look in one direction and achieve all goals in life together. One of the main wish and goal for me- to create happy family. I think that it is a foundation for woman's happiness. If woman happy in love...she is happy in everything and this happiness people see on her face. Nothing decorates a woman so much as the care and attention of a loving man!

About me : All what I can to tell about myself... I am good girl! To be honest, that it a little bit difficult to describe myself, because I think that it is only my opinion about myself. Other people can see me from the other side and maybe they have other opinion about me. So...What I think about myself? I am kind, affectionate, tender, funny and smart, very well-mannered and caring ... I can be a little jealous and demanding, but still there is a lot of good in me) I love children very much, and for me it is big pleasure to play with them, care about them and teach them everything... I have only one child but in future Iwant to have more children, if my future husband support me in it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Devotion, honesty, activity, positiveness and determination

My goals for the future : To create happy family!

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love belly dancing and doing this for many years! I think that it looks so wonderful, when I dance it. Do you want to see it one day?

The five things I can't live without : Food, water, sleep, money and love)

You should message me if : You want love) Or just to talk with nice lady)

Job : I work as designer, I like to come up with something interesting and creative. I love helping people create coziness in their homes. Especially I like to look at the result of my work)

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.