Light theme:
On
Off
Marina (ID: 366169)
Kiev 25
Offline
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for that special man who will become a true life partner for me, a companion in every aspect of our lives. I am looking for an honest, loyal and loving man with a variety of interests and easy-going, positive personality. I often imagine my future and think about what I need from life to be happy. My imagination draws me pictures of a quiet family life in which harmony and love reigns. And I soon realized that for real happiness I don’t need material things, I need the support of a person who can understand me, love me and accept all my tenderness and care that I will give him.

About me : I have a happy personality, very positive attitude towards people and life in general. I am a simple and easy-going person, truly open for new experience and discoveries. On the other side, I am a very mature person. I have gained a good education in aviation, I earn my own living, I always take responsibility for my own decisions and my mother have taught me truly great, strong family and life values. I am very fond of nature, animals and have a dog. Love to cook especially desserts and cakes. I prefer to look feminine even in casual jeans and a t-shirt, I am fond of yoga,pilates,also do stretching and I love various directions in art. I love the seaside, love swimming, bike rides, sight-seeing, traveling. Being a romantic person I sometimes write poems. I think this can be just a small part of my interest and if you take me fishing, I will gladly join you! )) I will be happy if my man introduces me to something new. On my side, I will always be a great companion, a loving, gentle, sensual and loyal woman for you)

My goals for the future : Love travel

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : you think i can be the girl of your dreams

Talking about sports : I love sport, Love biking

Job : aviation engineer

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! +LOVELY+
Video