Light theme:
Anna (ID: 419911) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : First of all, I need an interesting and sociable man who does not mind talking and listening. I sincerely believe that I will meet just such a man here that I can fall head over heels in love. My dream is an affectionate, purposeful man who is not afraid of changes in his life. I hope that he will not only steal my heart, but also give me his. I want a man, looking at me, to see not only good looks, but also be able to see my inner beauty, this is really important for me. I am ready for a serious relationship because I am emotionally mature and independent person. Are you ready to open up to me and show your real yourself?

About me : I am lady which know what I want from life and used to make important decisions quickly! Life is unpredictable, that is why I am not afraid of difficulties and know how to overcome them. At the same time, I am full of love and romance lady. I always need passionate feelings and sweet kisses. I love drawing beautiful pictures and dancing hot and incendiary dances, I prefer active lifestyle. I really like to relax in nature, make barbeque and also love camping a lot. Friends say that I am a cheerful and easy-going girl, I am kind and sincere person. I know how to respect, understand and value people close to me and demand this in return. I am an optimist in life and I like to give positive to the people around me. If girls like that are your type, let me know about it :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, loyal, friendly, smaer, humorous

My goals for the future : To be loved and happy!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Venice, Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Travelling

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Adventures, Comedy

My favorite food : Meat, pizza, fruits, juices, ice-cream

Pets in my life : Rabbit

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, shopping, dancing

Talking about sports : I love jogging in the moring, always care about my body shape

The five things I can't live without : Food, my friends, sleeping, sport, attention

You should message me if : You like young, but very interesting and sincere ladies

Job : Student