Light theme:
On
Off
Yuliya (ID: 569757) Offline
Status: What was the first thing you noticed about me???...
Country: Ukraine
City: Chernovtsy
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for : For me, maturity will definitely always be one of the most important criteria when choosing a right person for me. But I also want my man to be able to enjoy life with childlike spontaneity as I do) I’d like to find a man who becomes special for me and with who we could explore all the colors of life. Yes, life is full of colors but without love the life is kind of faded. ..Just let me know if you would like to do it with me together!

About me : It is difficult to write about yourself and at the same time remain objective, but I will try) I am cheerful and kind, energetic and feminine, persistent, courageous and decent. Being very sensitive at times makes my weak side. I dream of creating not only strong stable relationships, but I also want to benefit society, with great opportunities I plan to help pensioners, I dream of my own shelter or sanatorium.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The most valuable quality for me in a person is the ability to find spiritual closeness with someone special

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : music - David Guetta,Benny Benassi. Favorite movie "A place in the sun" and "Chocolate"

My favorite food : I prefer seafood, especially sushi.

Talking about sports : I like doing fitness and stretching! I think that good stretching for a woman is very important if you understand what I mean ;)

The five things I can't live without : phone, mirror, favorite perfume, delicious food, hugs of a loved one in the future!