Light theme:
On
Off
Ekaterina (ID: 550459) Offline
Status: ALL I NEED IS YOUR LOVE TONIGHT...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a real man with good manners, honest and truthful, who knows what he wants and what kind of woman he needs. Who is ready to create a relationship that can become a strong family in the future! Who will love me for who I am! and I will love him with all my heart!...

About me : Stones were thrown at me so often, but none of them scared me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty comes first

My goals for the future : to be the best wife ever

My travel destinations (past or future) : i would be happy to find myself in Alaska one day)))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : that in general, I'm strange. I think that each of us is crazy in his own way.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i love documentaries, and historical movies

My favorite food : made by my granny

Pets in my life : i have none

My hobbies and what I'm good at : making you laugh

Talking about sports : i love jogging in the morning, it brings me energy every day

The five things I can't live without : delicious food (not fancy) comfortable pillow books good company swimming

You should message me if : if you love life and I hope it is mutual.

Job : restaurant administator