Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 634233)
Nikolaev 39
Status: Give this feeling to each other?!...
Name: Svetlana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 39
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a caring, attractive man of nay age. A man who loves children and has a good sense of humor, whose words do not disagree with deeds. I appreciate in a man such qualities as intelligence and kindness.

About me : A pretty brown-haired woman with a good sense of humor, honest and straightforward. I know how to keep up a conversation in an interesting way. Interested in a serious relationship. If you are interested, write right away.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sense of humor, responsibility, generosity

My goals for the future : Starting a family, traveling, learning digital photography and learning how to photograph,

My travel destinations (past or future) : Poland, Czech Republic, Spain, Canary Islands

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : go on a boat trip, snorkeling, fly a helicopter or hot air balloon, swim with dolphins.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I read books on psychology and novels, I love fantasy films, thrillers and dramas.

My favorite food : I love national Ukrainian and European cuisine.

Pets in my life : canary

My hobbies and what I'm good at : reading, watching interesting films or educational seminars, cooking.

The five things I can't live without : coffee, good sleep, smartphone, toothbrush and toothpaste

You should message me if : you have to write to me if you want)

Job : content manager of online stores