Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 311046) Offline
Status: what do you think about Moanday, Tongueday,Wetday...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Someone who can make me smile, be a romantic and warmhearted person. I am searching for a kind, open-hearted and interesting man who will be sure in his intention for a future life. Let's do your first step!

About me : You are looking at me and see only my photos, my appearance, but hope you will like my inner world! Im active, want to see the entire world but I need a company for it! I like romance. I enjoy an every moment of life I want my life not to be casual, but always interesting and exciting! I like to open everything new and adventures! I believe in real love, in love at the first sight. I like to read books and to communicate with people. I am a very cheerful person. My friends say I am kind, friendly and tender I am very sociable. I adore children they are flowers of our lives. Most of all in my life I like dances. For me dances are the best therapy ever! I think it is awesome that you can live though different emotions in several minutes. And that you can show emotions with the help of a dance. But dances are not the only one thing I like to do. I think there has to be some mystery, so you will have to find out about the rest yourself!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Reliable person for me the most important in this period of life:)

My goals for the future : want to be HAPPY

My travel destinations (past or future) : did not travel much...but visited few countries...hope we will see more with my beloved

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : would u except my daughter?

My favorite food : vegetables and fruits

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I adore sport and I go to the gym. I love to be in a good shape) I love dancing and a good music. I adore seeing new places

Talking about sports : I adore sport and I go to the gym. I love to be in a good shape)

The five things I can't live without : my daughter, future love,flirt, smile and jokes

You should message me if : you feel you want me)

Job : Realtor