Light theme:
Inna (ID: 695053) Online
Status: Read my profile carefully please...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am looking for an ordinary, but sincere and honest man who wants sincere passion and a long-term relationship. I dream of creating a strong happy family, where people like to respect each other, being guided by the principles of morality and at the same time be open to each other completely. I want a man who is caught in my eyes passion and desire. A man who sees me will feel special feelings and offer me something .... from which I can not refuse. I want an inextricable emotional and physical connection with my life partner.

About me : I am kind, just, like to take care of my home, to keep it cozy and comfortable. I am sincere, sensitive, tactful, am able to love and to take care of people. I am romantic, faithful, love children, open and sociable, even-tempered. I am optimist. I am a family-oriented person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Be prompt. Value your own time and the time of others. Be prepared, organized and efficient. In disciplining yourself to be organized and on time you will experience less stress. When you are on top of things life is more enjoyable. Others will appreciate your sense of duty and trust they can count on you to be ready for any occasion.

My goals for the future : Family is an important goal in my life. To my mind harmony and mutual understanding in the family is essential for a person to feel happy. I’m sure that your family members are your best friends who will always support you, understand and help with advice. Family itself can be compared to a tree – its seed should find good soil and under favorable conditions it will grow into a strong tree which is firm enough to survive any storms and winds. But I think that all family members should make efforts to create such friendly family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : something special and exotic

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of living in a country with beautiful nature and a good climate, working freelance, remotely, traveling with my husband to the best places and exploring the world together ... I cannot be perfect .... I can be faithful and loving

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Titanic, as i am very romantic the little prince

My favorite food : Ukrainian and european meal

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to cook delicious meals, spend time with friends, watch TV, arrange parties and holidays, like to travel. , I like to go to theatres, exhibitions, concerts.

Talking about sports : i am a very sporty girl. do you like this kind of sport? i can teach you easily and we can spend weekends playing this sport which is full of fun.

The five things I can't live without : Water. You can’t survive longer than 3 days without water. Sleep. You can’t survive longer than 11 days without sleep. Food. You can’t survive longer than 30 days without food. Clothing. You can survive for a prolonged period of time naked but eventually your skin becomes infected and you die. Smartphones. Frankly life was better without them.

You should message me if : You should message me if you’re still reading, if you’re still curious, and if you’re still considering going on a date with a woman who would take a project like this on over two lonely nights

Job : car insurace agent