Light theme:
Yana (ID: 522151) Offline
Status: 🍮😘I want to try it WITH YOU!😘🍮...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I would like to meet a man here who will share my views on life, experienced and passionate, from whom I will take my breath away. I will be happy if there is mutual understanding and harmony between us. So I'm waiting for you, my future man!

About me : I know what I want from life, harmony and love live in my soul, and I would like to share this with my future man. I am ready to give up everything for love and passion, I am responsive and understanding. I love to laugh and enjoy the little things, and I appreciate the good sense of humor in other people. I enjoy traveling the world, drawing pictures and painting clothes.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I keep my promises no matter what. And I would like my close people do the same. Honesty, kindness, open-mind and heart - these things are important for me.

My goals for the future : Romance, love, passion, serious long-term relationship, marriage, travel

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel. I have seen the most popular countries like Turkey, Egypt, some of Balcan countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I do not make big plans for the rest of my life. I prefer to make one small step, than - another. But I dream about simplest things in life. My special man, family, love, harmony.

My favorite food : Ukrainian traditional cuisine

Pets in my life : no

Talking about sports : I work hard to keep shape) I cook very tasty, so, it is always a big TEMPTATION to get few kg MORE!

The five things I can't live without : Water, food, sleep) And the rest of necessary things in life!

Job : Pharmacist