Light theme:
Olesya (ID: 337868) Offline
Status: Language is the dress of our thought...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to see by my side an understanding person, well balanced, decent and intelligent. He should be easy going and open to new experiences. Of course a good sense of humor should be present.

About me : I am looking for an attentive, respectful and understanding man who will love me and I will love him. Together always hand in hand)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : politeness, respect others, respect family and loved ones, help those in need, do not be fooled

My goals for the future : Create a wonderful relationship with a man created for me)

My travel destinations (past or future) : only was in Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot about nature, about harmony in private and with the outside world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love a lot of different things and science fiction and comedy

My favorite food : I love to cook. Most often, Caesar salad, fruits and ice cream

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am a positive girl: i love dancing, swimming, playing bowling, and going out to the nature! i also like to read books about psychology as it is interesting for me to understand people better.

Talking about sports : I love active sports, running, bicycles

The five things I can't live without : without love, air, music, shopping, smiles

You should message me if : Are you ready to see my eyes opposite every morning ....

Job : lawyer