Light theme:
On
Off
Zlata (ID: 1377634) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable, kind and intelligent man with whom it will be easy and fun to spend time. It is important to me that we have common interests and goals, but I also value and respect personal space and hobbies. I want to meet a person who is ready for a serious relationship and is open to honest and frank communication.

About me : I am a kind, caring and happy person. I love to cook and take care of my loved one. I love to travel and comfort in the house. Family is very important to me, this is the most important thing for me. I also do not forget about development and sports. My dream is to live to be 100 years old. And I also like to make different surprises for a man. I am a girl who knows no boundaries, for me this world is endless possibilities. I believe that no one should set any limits for themselves, absolutely everything is possible in this life, you just have to choose the right path to your dream! After that, put in a little effort and you'll be fine. I am a person who always goes forward, I love to work on myself, I love learning new things and developing spiritually. It is very important for me to contemplate and is always in a state of inspiration, enjoy every new day and take the most beautiful things from this life. Love is very important to me because it fills our world with meaning and kindness. A heart in which love lives will give this world only goodness and light.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sports, I am interested in psychology.

Job : Administrator