Light theme:
On
Off
Halyna-Oleksandra (ID: 907981) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a modern man. I appreciate kindness and honesty in men. Sociable, with own goals and dreams and interests. Leads an active lifestyle. He loves animals with whom it will be interesting to communicate.

About me : My name is Alexandra, I am 27 yo, I work as a fitness and dance coach. I am energetic, cheerful and love to communicate. I like walking in the morning and coffee from gas stations, painting and traveling, learning massage, and salon procedures. I have three cats that I love very much. My dream is to help people learn something new about themselves and become at least a little happier. My goal is to have my own training center where everyone can find something important for themselves.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, Honesty, Sincerity

My goals for the future : Own dance school, open a beauty salon, create the best teaching methods online and offline

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies: Adventure, Comedy, Drama Music : Music lover like any music Books: fantasy, psychology, manga.

My favorite food : Pasta with ketchup

Pets in my life : I have 3 cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to dance, cook, draw, watch series and learn something new

Job : fitness trainer, stretching, bellydance, heels

Need help?