Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 492155) Offline
Status: let's talk?))))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : My man for me is primarily the one who can support and show love. I believe that love is a movement from one point to another where you meet in the middle of the path, so it is worth making important steps for both people and I am ready to embark on this journey with a man who can interest me and who will find me attractive to him. I am impressed by men who value themselves and their time. Perhaps I am interested in a person who is calmer and wiser. I am quite a sociable girl so do not be afraid of the initiative from me. I hope you will write to me again and find what you were looking for.

About me : I don't want you to read dry facts about me) Therefore, here I am))) I bet all of it speaks a lot about me and something of my character! I love when you call me by name tenderly, for example Vikulya) I believe that friendship between a man and a woman exists. I get attached to people very quickly. Favorite number 3, whats your favorite number?)) I ride my bike but wont mind learn how to ride a car...hmmm) Love the color blue I drink tea only when I guest, not sure why I don't like at home I'm afraid of the dark, if I need to go out at night I take a stick with me) Do you know any way how not afraid of darkness?))) I was vacationing abroad in Turkey I love to draw and write poetry I want the first child of a boy I love movies about the supernatural I want to have the super ability to be invisible or read minds I played football as a child, was in the team of my city Learned to play the piano and in general like arts)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humor Sincerity Intelligence

My goals for the future : I plan to become more good in my job and what matters more be happy in love life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : The most I wish to visit New York in US)) I have been in Turkey with my parents on vacation in the past.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Have family weekend with my loved ones, surrounded by care and warmth

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to modern music but it just depends on my mood. Hah) Music lifts your mood. I adore supernatural movies.

My favorite food : meat!I like good steak with blood, lol) Do you know how to cook such? but also I fan of fruits, like bananas and strawberries...

My hobbies and what I'm good at : First of all, this is a sport and specifically yoga and dancing. I like the drive that I feel when I dance and I love doing it with my girlfriends. Yoga helps me to be inspired to find inner harmony because I consider harmony with myself and my desires, self-love as one of the most important things.

Talking about sports : I played football as a child, was in the team of my city

The five things I can't live without : Chocolate Time with friends My family Music Jeans))

You should message me if : You seek for a woman who is light in her temper, dislike quarrels and boring time.

Job : Hair stylist