Light theme:
On
Off
Karina (ID: 705483) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 18
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for my satellite of life, my beloved, the best, who understands the one who will support, and will warm me in cold nights) . You can be this man ? Who will be near in a difficult minute of life, who will overtake and subjected. For whom I will make coffee and breakfast in bed, loves, about whom I will take care like best women . With whom we can go on massage together , or anything we will want . Just someone who will make me feel realy loved women . Man who know how make women happy . Do you want to be this happy? :) I'm waiting for you, write me!

About me : I can say that I am not only a gentle and loving woman, but at the same time I can be a good psychologist, I can listen and give a direction)) I think that I understand quite well in people and understand why they think so and come. I am building my future and know how to be strong but I want to see a loving companion to my life with whom we will complement and love each other))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : positive, humor, kindness, responsive

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in Russia, I dream to visit America)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite book genre is a fascinate. In music, I am Meloman and prefer everything that makes the mood better and more optimistic))) From the films I love horrors and fantasy

My favorite food : Pizza, Paste Carbonara

My hobbies and what I'm good at : From my hobby, I love to draw, I can draw a portrait or something interesting)) In your free time I am a lot of rest with friends and watch movies, play different board games with the company)

Talking about sports : Fitness (I love extreme and extreme sports

You should message me if : Just write me because I'm alone on this planet and another you will not find this)) I am lightweight and cheerful, with me you can talk to any topic and just be yourself

Job : Professional standing in line